A Wilhelm Scream

A Wilhelm Scream
Location:New Bedford, MA (USA)
Genres:Punk / Rock
Record Label:Paper + Plastick
Latest News
A Wilhelm Scream to Release 7" in 2016
A Wilhelm Scream are aiming to have a 7" out in 2016. Early next year my wife and I will have moved in to our new place in which we will be building our new recording studio in, Anchor End. So we will be very busy getting that...
A Wilhelm Scream Announce Three Mexico Shows
A Wilhelm Scream have announced three shows in Mexico.
A Wilhelm Scream Talk to Gear Metropolis
Trevor Reilly of A Wilhelm Scream sat down with GearMetropolis to talk gear. I have an 85 Gibson Les Paul Custom and a 78 “the Paul”. They’re both so a part of me that I couldn’t imagine playing anything else at this point,...
Silverstein, A Wilhelm Scream & 30 Seconds to Mars Albums Turn 10
Silverstein's Discovering the Waterfront, A Wilhelm Scream's Ruiner and Thirty Seconds to Mars' A Beautiful Lie all turn 10 today. Which one are you spinning?
A Wilhelm Scream Touring the UK
A Wilhelm Scream are touring the UK later this month. Dates in the replies.
A Wilhelm Scream - "Walkin' With Michael Douglas" [Video]
A Wilhelm Scream's new music video for the song "Walkin' With Michael Douglas" is in the replies.
A Wilhelm Scream Announce Australian Dates
A Wilhelm Scream have announced some Australian dates. They're in the replies.
Pennywise, A Wilhelm Scream, Teenage Bottlerocket Tour
​Pennywise, A Wilhelm Scream, and Teenage Bottlerocket will be touring together in March. Dates in the replies.
A Wilhelm Scream Post Video For "Gut Sick Companion"
A Wilhelm Scream's video for "Gut Sick Companion" can be found in the replies.
A Wilhelm Scream Post "Born a Wise Man" Video
A Wilhelm Scream's new video for "Born a Wise Man" can be found in the replies. This is definitely how I like my pop-punk.
A Wilhelm Scream Post Tour Dates With The Flatliners
A Wilhelm Scream have announced some July shows with The Flatliners. Submitted by PerfectChaos337
A Wilhelm Scream & The Spill Canvas Celebrate 10th Anniversaries
Today marks the 10th anniversary of A Wilhelm Scream's Mute Print and The Spill Canvas' Sunsets & Car Crashes.
A Wilhelm Scream Announce Tour Dates
A Wilhelm Scream have announced a bunch of tour dates.
A Wilhelm Scream European Tour
A Wilhelm Scream have announced a European tour. Dates and more information in the replies.
The Holy Mess Working On a New Record
The Holy Mess started recording its follow-up to Cande Ru Las Degas today. It will be produced by Trevor Reilly and Mike Supina from A Wilhelm Scream.

Search News
Release Dates
Best New Music
Submit News
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
Encore Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Encore Podcast on iTunes
Encore on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate