AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 Browse Blogs Start a Blog The Charts Adv. Search Need Help?
 

Ryan Gardner's Blog

 | Search Options
The World As We Know It
Review: Kid Liberty - Fight With Your Fists
10/03/10 at 06:57 PM by Ryan Gardner
For fans of Four Year Strong and Set Your Goals, Kid Liberty's debut record Fight With Your Fists will be right up your alley.

Check out my review here: http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=1941002.
Tags: review, kid liberty, fight with your fists
No Comments | Add a CommentPermalink | Share
1 to 0 of 190 Entries
Last Updated: 04/09/14 (89,490 Views)
Blog Tools
Share This Blog  Share This Blog
Twitter Feed

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Submit News
CONNECT
Forums
Contests
RSS
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
HIDDEN TREASURES
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Recommendations
INFORMATION
FAQ
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm