AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 Browse Blogs Start a Blog The Charts Adv. Search Need Help?
 

Ryan Gardner's Blog

 | Search Options
The World As We Know It
Review: Kid Liberty - Fight With Your Fists
10/03/10 at 06:57 PM by Ryan Gardner
For fans of Four Year Strong and Set Your Goals, Kid Liberty's debut record Fight With Your Fists will be right up your alley.

Check out my review here: http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=1941002.
Tags: review, kid liberty, fight with your fists
No Comments | Add a CommentPermalink | Share
1 to 0 of 195 Entries
Last Updated: 10/08/14 (105,751 Views)
Blog Tools
Share This Blog  Share This Blog

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate