AbsolutePunk.net (http://www.absolutepunk.net/forum.php)
-  News (http://www.absolutepunk.net/forumdisplay.php?f=165)
  -  Hold Tight Release Info and New Song (http://www.absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=2741452)

Thomas Nassiff 05/09/12 10:26 AM

Hold Tight Release Info and New Song
Hold Tight! will release Blizzard of '96 on June 26 via Animal Style Records. The tracklisting is below, the artwork is in the replies, and a new song called "Mother Leopard" can be heard here.

1. A Cup, A Ship, A Speeder
2. I Guess This Is Fucking Up
3. Mother Leopard
4. Point Of Rocks
5. On The Corner, You
6. Graduation Day
7. Moving Day
8. Purple Beanie
9. Toad Worthy
10. Sky Watching
11. Maiden... Or Slayer
12. Rock Garden
13. The Town That Begins With Love
14. Blizzard of '96

Thomas Nassiff 05/09/12 10:26 AM

Alex DiVincenzo 05/09/12 10:38 AM

Awesome, last album was good.

yayitsjoe 05/09/12 11:21 AM

more people should listen to this band. this song rips too.

Mudkip 05/09/12 12:28 PM

I love this band. Can't wait for this to come out.