AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Showing results 1 to 25 of 543 Search: Posts made by timorous_me
Forum: Self-Promotion 11:40 AM - 06/28/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Eliza Battle and Pulley:

iV3u0HQS9sM

paW5oUX4Axk

YUDtXwtHe68
Forum: Self-Promotion 11:39 AM - 06/28/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Tonight We Fight:

kpY0TsQzE80

2ZpSzCpcRow

0bOTLGVuAEg
Forum: Self-Promotion 11:38 AM - 06/28/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Joey Hines and Rayner:

lOvsMrCcjNg

6WILMayWEOo

Q_CAyhy248w

7KoSJYyynLk
Forum: Self-Promotion 12:12 PM - 06/27/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Narrowed:

iG3OtwYo7mM

GYvs5p8yZ1A
Forum: News 09:38 PM - 06/26/15
Replies: 8
Views: 2,164
Posted By timorous_me
I filmed with these guys (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-no-tide-three-songs/) a few weeks back and they were super nice. And the record sounds...
Forum: Self-Promotion 07:44 AM - 06/25/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
John Nolan: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-session-john-nolan-two-songs/)

UMG_-s-A77Y

fQpkZx1Srds
Forum: Self-Promotion 07:43 AM - 06/25/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Fossil Youth: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-fossil-youth-two-songs/)

RzCiiYhgae8

vIA2nLFAO90
Forum: Self-Promotion 07:40 AM - 06/25/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Bad Cop / Bad Cop: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-badcop-badcop-four-songs/)

GPQbrToZF8I

aMxA3Uqs7-8

zSdWU7CyzKk

KBEdUNSyUXA
Forum: News 01:55 AM - 06/25/15
Replies: 8
Views: 1,548
Posted By timorous_me
I really wish he'd do more re-volts. That ep was awesome and I thought they had tons of potential.
Forum: Self-Promotion 03:51 PM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Squarecrow: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-todd-allen-two-songs/)

awrVgcHh9fQ

CwB6SVqTUE0
Forum: Self-Promotion 12:42 PM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Western Settings: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-western-settings-two-songs/)

gd2BNrHEQ-w

AFpYnKjBC88
Forum: Self-Promotion 12:39 PM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
DFMK: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-dfmk-deja-de-valer-verga/)

h2VLfIzDbPQ
Forum: Self-Promotion 12:38 PM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Gentlemen Prefer Blood: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-gentlemen-prefer-blood-two-songs/)

Bk0k_eV7mao

vmp4Qd7ArHM
Forum: Self-Promotion 12:37 PM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Josh Greenway: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-josh-greenway-three-songs/)

6ynzKP2EfZE

QFoDuVDdoQQ

rtLJUcKn7hc
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:57 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Bee Master: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-brian-cantrell-bee-master/)

2KnUog_8fPY

3PTg-_5k0gE
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:47 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Yotam Ben Horin/Useless ID: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-yotam-ben-horin-useless-id/)

Hqg64wzrL00

tD85QxLorM8

k5RN4gDPpEI

iUmg4JncLSo
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:45 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Sic Waiting/Dead Frets: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-jared-stinson-sic-waitingdead-frets/)

NH8CY8UVKlc

4TP8w68ESQM

AKkU9urkhOw
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:45 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
No Tide: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-no-tide-three-songs/)

4pDFW0s0gqc

RLmn4LICAL8
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:45 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-spike-slawson-uke-hunt-me-first/)

_72oA4y0I5E

e27PmkR1H50

m8SEk9IKU48

i9--MmAF9A8
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:45 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Shayna Rain: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-shayna-rain-and-the-part-time-models/)

4BmuFklYdKs

HSSKdp7ed6c

KbI9BPtcIxA
Forum: Self-Promotion 10:43 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 149
Views: 55,202
Posted By timorous_me
Frank Turner: (http://www.punksinvegas.com/stripped-down-session-frank-turner/)

plycFSdX9fc/youtube]

[youtube]BEDEo7qNhKU

e1hmzjmlf6g
Forum: General 10:42 AM - 06/24/15
Replies: 26
Views: 711
Posted By timorous_me
Posted the PIV session with Me First/Spike Slawson today (yes, they're all covers!):...
Forum: News 01:29 PM - 06/22/15
Replies: 182
Views: 8,279
Posted By timorous_me
I feel like weekday shows would have higher attendance if there was a guarantee that they would be over by 11 or 12. I've missed a lot of shows I would love to have attended since getting full time...
Forum: General 07:00 AM - 06/16/15
Replies: 74
Views: 3,409
Posted By timorous_me
I just posted the Punks in Vegas Frank Turner sessions. He played three songs from the new records!...
Forum: News 10:23 AM - 06/15/15
Replies: 25
Views: 3,058
Posted By timorous_me
We'll have three new songs on Punks in Vegas tomorrow! I can't wait to share them.


NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
AP.net Podcast on Overcast
AP.net on Tumblr
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate