AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password

News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

Introducing Fairline?

Posted by - 06:34 PM on 02/15/10
It looks as if Nathaniel Moon (Ex-Ivory) has started a new band Fairline.

Submitted by ArmorForZzZzZ

Displaying posts 1 - 15 of 34
06:35 PM on 02/15/10
Keagan Ilvonen
@KeaganIlvonen
User Info.
07:01 PM on 02/15/10
geebee889
Registered Goober
User Info.
I love Nathaniel!!
07:05 PM on 02/15/10
AlinA82688
get with it or get lost
User Info.
awwwwwww yay
07:07 PM on 02/15/10
Keagan Ilvonen
@KeaganIlvonen
User Info.
Consider me excited.
07:17 PM on 02/15/10
brentkid
I am no king.
User Info.
Awesome.
07:29 PM on 02/15/10
hardluck
YO YOU'RE GETTING ON THE FREEWAY
User Info.
wow, I had no idea Ivory out another album when officially disbanding. immediately buying.
07:53 PM on 02/15/10
PlanetDahmz
User Info.
haha... I graduated high school with him. Glad to see he's still making music, was always really talented.
08:18 PM on 02/15/10
Ghostpsalm
Really Impressive Title
User Info.
wow. i absolutely love ivory. its a shame they broke up, so i am thoroughly excited for this.
09:04 PM on 02/15/10
chasebratton
User Info.
This band is really going to surprise people.
I live with one of the members and I can't believe the work they've put in.
A lot of thought and hard work by these dudes, both on the recording end and being able to actually perform all those songs live.
They're catchy, refreshing. A real BAND.

They are playing their first show with The Scene Aesthetic at KTUB here in Seattle Mar. 5th.
09:28 PM on 02/15/10
ArmorForZzZzZ
The Tallest Man on Earth
User Info.
Me too. Thanks for posting this. A lot of my other Ivory-related news posts (their breakup, final album, etc.) were never posted.

These guys deserve so much more credit. Go out and buy Ivory's final album, Goodnight, Goodbye if you get the chance. It will not let you down. Preview some of the songs from that record here.