Username
Password

01:35 AM on 06/03/12 
User Info.
Lucass
No Avatar Selected
United Kingdom
Male
My band has been looking for a drummer for about 5 months now since we had to part with our last one, but we just can't find one. What is the best way to find members? We've tried almost everything. I'm from the UK, so a lot of sites aren't very useful.
08:16 AM on 06/10/12 
User Info.
lew_1987
The desperation's gone.
UK
Male - 27 Years Old
I don't know about the 'best' way, but here are some sites that might help:

http://www.bandvacancies.com/
http://www.music-ads.com/
http://www.joinmyband.co.uk/
05:51 AM on 06/15/12 
User Info.
catdog
No Avatar Selected
Male - 41 Years Old
pretend your are a real sexy girl who wants fun
05:52 AM on 06/15/12 
User Info.
catdog
No Avatar Selected
Male - 41 Years Old
or maybe you are
07:24 PM on 07/10/12 
User Info.
GarbageElitist
Missouri
Male - 22 Years Old
I think catdog has the best response. I've been playing alone for like 5 years just because I've never really found compatible band members.
12:20 AM on 07/11/12 
User Info.
secularplague
Male - 32 Years Old
I think catdog has the best response. I've been playing alone for like 5 years just because I've never really found compatible band members.

Definitely, don't wait, do your stuff, you'll find members more easily if you have a demo of your playing/songwriting skills!
01:11 PM on 07/14/12 
User Info.
Birdflu777
Life goes on, until it doesn't.
Willowick, OH
Male - 20 Years Old
For now I play by myself but finding band member is usually just a process of talking to friends. Facebook is an excellent tool, post something on there that you're looking and that should work. That's how I do it. :)
07:46 AM on 07/15/12 
User Info.
Rad Medicine
No Avatar Selected
Birmingham,...
Male