Password

01:00 AM on 10/01/12 
User Info.
Jake Jenkins
dont talk to me
St. Louis, MO
Male - 22 Years Old
Staff Member
Has anyone here transferred from one 4 year university to another? What was the process like? Was it a good decision? I'm currently an undergrad (sophomore year) at the University of Missouri, Columbia and my major is undecided. Due to some housing circumstances, my mom put the idea of me transferring back home in my head and I discovered that Webster University in St. Louis has an audio production program which is pretty much my dream major. So now I'm heavily considering transferring but I'm a little hesitant because that's a big change. Still, in the long run, I feel like it will be good for me even though it doesn't look like many of the credits I've already earned will be transferrable. Just leave your own transfer stories in the thread and if you have any advice for me I'd love to hear it.
05:44 PM on 10/01/12 
User Info.
<*)))><
Put a T-Shirt On
Oswego,NY
Male - 23 Years Old
I transferred and I liked it. The only downside is sometimes you get fucked over with credits and you need to meet new people like you were a freshman.
11:26 AM on 10/02/12 
User Info.
HarryPotter
No Avatar Selected
Hogwarts
Male - 27 Years Old