Username
Password

All Posts by User
Displaying user's 9 posts
12:19 AM on 12/31/12
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
in 5 years time, we'll all either be working for this baby or dead by its hand.

EDIT: i did call in the Shone thread that the whole thing would result in a Yeezy release.
10:41 AM on 12/31/12
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
Kanye West is gonna be an awesome dad, and while I'm not a Kim Kardashian fan, hopefully it'll get sent to a real good school.
07:43 PM on 12/31/12
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
that kids gonna be teased probaly to death. id rather grow up alone in the streets in Somalia than have that hoe bag kim as my mother. bill gates couldnt afford the amount of therapy that kid is gonna need to get by.
what if Kim Kardashian has slept with fewer people than your significant other?
05:14 PM on 01/01/13
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
i have no one significant other. i am a free agent and i dont fuck with dirty hoes. i only indulge in quality females.
i respect that about you haha i'm just saying, what if she's only had sex with 3-4 dudes? is she only a slut because she has a sex tape?
09:09 PM on 01/01/13
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
she a whore in all aspects. media whore, attention whore, shes just an all around cunt who deserves absolutely nothing that she has. i hate her with all my soul.
hm. that's unsettling.
09:46 PM on 01/01/13
IceAge/HeatWave
Jesus rides beside me
User Info.
I'm sure women love that dude with that mindset in 2k13