AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 2 posts.
06:01 AM on 12/31/12
#2
Christian Wagner
.
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
Tour DatesThursday, 10 January - Bastard Club, Osnabrück, Germany
Friday, 11 January - Café Mukkes, Leeuwarden, Holland
Saturday, 12 January - JOC Olen, Olen, Belgium
Sunday, 13 January - Rockcafé De Pompe, Goes, Holland
Monday, 14 January - Zwischenbau, Rostock, Germany
Tuesday, 15 January - Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, 16 January - Docks, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday, 17 January - Underwerket, Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, 18 January - Klex, Greifswald, Germany
Saturday, 19 January - Infinium, Gdansk, Poland
Sunday, 20 January - Dwa Światy, Toruń, Poland
Monday, 21 January - Fraktal, Mikołów, Poland
Tuesday, 22 January - Plan B Hardcore Cafe, Ostrava, Czech Republic
Thursday, 24 January - Subway To Peter, Chemnitz, Germany
Friday, 25 January - Azyl Pivni Bar, Liberec, Czech Republic
Saturday, 26 January - Venster99, Vienna, Austria
Sunday, 27 January - Cross Club, Prague, Czech Republic
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm