Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

Some More Bands Confirmed for Pouzza Fest

Posted by: Deborah Remus (01/15/13)
A Wilhelm Scream, Jersey, Good Riddance and more will be playing Pouzza Fest in Montreal this May. The full line-up can be found here.

Displaying posts 1 - 7 of 7.
01:21 PM on 01/15/13
Deborah Remus
Winnipegger
User Info.
Would be cool to see Jersey. I used to listen to Generation Genocide tons in grade 8.
01:52 PM on 01/15/13
prefix-core
Andy Adores Alliteration
User Info.
Would be cool to see Jersey. I used to listen to Generation Genocide tons in grade 8.

Oof. That record came out when I was a freshman in college. Thanks for makin' me feel old. Haha. I remember writing the "RIYL" for that one vividly: Rancid, Dropkick Murphys' Do or Die, and Swingin' Utters.

I think I was the only person that played anything off that album, hah. Anyway. Great adds all-around! Jealous of anyone who gets to attend.
02:11 PM on 01/15/13
Deborah Remus
Winnipegger
User Info.
Oof. That record came out when I was a freshman in college. Thanks for makin' me feel old. Haha. I remember writing the "RIYL" for that one vividly: Rancid, Dropkick Murphys' Do or Die, and Swingin' Utters.

I think I was the only person that played anything off that album, hah. Anyway. Great adds all-around! Jealous of anyone who gets to attend.

Yeah, that band never much recognition, although the Canadian version of MTV did spin the music video for "Saturday Night" and that's how I found out about them in the first place. They toured with Yellowcard back in the day too... I remember really wanting to go to that show.
02:39 PM on 01/15/13
StephenYoung
dumb
User Info.