AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
Tour Dates News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

Skinny Lister Announces New US Tour Dates

Posted by - 08:46 PM on 02/26/13
Skinny Lister has announced new US tour dates. You can view them in the replies.
 
Displaying posts 1 - 4 of 4
08:47 PM on 02/26/13
#2
Christian Wagner
.
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
Tour Dates...at South By Southwest:

Sun March 10 British Music Embassy showcase @ Latitude 30 Austin, TX
Tue March 12 Music Saves Lives showcase @ The Firehouse Lounge Austin, TX
Wed March 13 Macy's American Rag in-store @ Barton Creek Mall Austin, TX
Wed March 13 Second Play Stage @ Hyatt Regency Austin, TX
Thur March 14 Second Play Stage @ Omni Hotel Downtown Austin, TX
Fri March 15 SXSW Official showcase @ Meduse Lounge Austin, TX
Sat March 16 Final SXSW showcase @ BD Riley's Irish Pub Austin, TX

...at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival:

Fri April 12 Empire Polo Field Indio, CA
Fri April 19 Empire Polo Field Indio, CA

...and everywhere in between:

Sat April 13 Backstage Bar & Billiards w/ Be Like Max + Bobby Meader Las Vegas, NV
Sun April 14 Pub Rock w/ Hey Market Squares + Senetors Scottsdale, AZ
Mon April 15 The Glasshouse w/ The Selecter + Lee Scratch Perry Pomona, CA
Tues April 17 Club Nokia w/ Dropkick Murphys Los Angeles, CA
Thurs April 18 Cafe Du Nord w/ Corpus Callosum San Francisco, CA
11:58 PM on 02/26/13
#3
rob_mylo
@itstherobster
Offline
User Info.
rob_mylo's Avatar
Great band.

Gonna try and catch a good amount of those sxsw sets!
07:43 AM on 02/27/13
#4
TerrancePryor
twitter.com/terrancepryor
Offline
User Info.
TerrancePryor's Avatar
Too rye ayeeeeeeeee
WOOOOOOOOOOOAH
Too rye ayeeeeeeeee

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate