AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 2 posts.
11:06 AM on 07/22/13
#2
Christian Wagner
.
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
Tour DatesFriday September 27 Bloomington, IN Bluebird Nightclub
Saturday September 28 Muncie, IN Muncie Community Civic Center *
Wednesday October 2 Des Moines, IA TBD*
Thursday October 3 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Friday October 4 Denver, CO Bluebird Theatre
Saturday October 5 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Sunday October 6 TBD TBD*
Wednesday October 9 Little Rock, AR Revolution Music Room
Thursday October 10 Birmingham, AL Workplay Theatre
Friday October 11 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Saturday October 19 Live Oak, FL Magnolia Fest *
Sunday October 20 Live Oak, FL Magnolia Fest **

* Rev. Peyton only
** with Jimbo Mathus & Alvin Youngblood Hart
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Submit News
CONNECT
Forums
Contests
RSS
Mobile Version
Banners, Flyers, Widgets
HIDDEN TREASURES
Free Music
Video News
Sports Forum
AP.net Related News
Recommendations
INFORMATION
FAQ
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm