AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
Tour Dates News
Have a news tip? Submit news.

"NOT Made In USA" Tour Dates Announced

Posted by - 01:47 PM on 08/06/13
Dates for the "NOT Made In USA" tour, featuring The Novocaines, Exile Parade, and The Copper Gamins, are in the replies. The tour will also be represented at FILTER Magazine's Culture Collide Festival on October 11th and will showcase at the CMJ Music Marathon on October 19th.
 
Displaying posts 1 - 4 of 4
01:47 PM on 08/06/13
#2
Ryan Gardner
Offline
User Info.
Ryan Gardner's Avatar
Tour Dates
Wed, Oct 2 -- Portland, OR -- Dante's
Thu, Oct 3 -- Spokane, WA -- The Center
Sat, Oct 5 -- Seattle, WA – Barboza
Mon, Oct 7 -- Sacramento, CA -- Harlow's
Wed, Oct 9 -- Santa Ana, CA -- Constellation Room
Thu, Oct 10 -- San Francisco, CA -- Thee Parkside
Fri, Oct 11 -- Los Angeles, CA – Filter’s Culture Collide Festival
Sun, Oct 13 -- Denver, CO -- Moe's
Tue, Oct 15 -- Chicago, IL -- Township
Wed, Oct 16 TBA
Fri, Oct 18 -- Philadelphia, PA -- The Note
Sat, Oct 19 -- New York, NY -- The Studio at Webster Hall (CMJ)
Sun, Oct 20 -- Baltimore, MD -- Metro
Mon, Oct 21 -- Charlotte, NC -- Tremont Music Hall
Tue, Oct 22 -- Atlanta, GA -- Drunken Unicorn
Wed, Oct 23 -- Tampa, FL -- The Orpheum
Thu, Oct 24 -- Tallahassee, FL -- Rehab
Fri, Oct 25 -- Pensacola, FL – Handlebar
Sat, Oct 26 -- New Orleans, LA -- Hangar
Tue, Oct 29 -- Dallas, TX -- Club Dada
Wed, Oct 30 -- San Antonio,TX -- Night Rocker Live
Thu, Oct 31 -- Midland, TX -- The Blue Max
Fri, Nov 1 -- Houston, TX -- Rudyard's
Sun, Nov 3 -- Albuquerque, NM -- Launchpad
Mon, Nov 4 -- Hollywood, CA -- The Whisky
09:03 PM on 08/06/13
#3
Geology Rocks!
Why are you so afraid?
Offline
User Info.
Geology Rocks!'s Avatar
I highly recommend The Novocaines. Great local band.
07:24 AM on 08/07/13
#4
rob_mylo
@itstherobster
Offline
User Info.
rob_mylo's Avatar
night rocker is definitely a random place.

might check this out

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate