AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
 
All Posts by User
Displaying user's 4 posts
08:08 AM on 11/17/13
#2
Alex DiVincenzo
www.alexislegend.com
Offline
User Info.
Alex DiVincenzo's Avatar


Fri 1/3/14 Springfield, VA @ Empire
Sat 1/4/14 Richmond, VA @ Kingdom
Sun 1/5/14 Philadelphia, PA @ The Note
Mon 1/6/14 Clifton, NJ @ Dingbatz
Tue 1/7/14 Providence, RI @ Fete Ballroom
Wed 1/8/14 New York, NY @ Studio at Webster Hall
Thu 1/9/14 Allentown, PA @ Planet Trog
Fri 1/10/14 Pittsburgh, PA @ Smiling Moose
Sat 1/11/14 Kent, OH @ The Outpost
Sun 1/12/14 Kokomo, IN @ Center Stage
Tue 1/14/14 Detroit, MI @ Shelter
Wed 1/15/14 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Stache
Fri 1/17/14 St Louis, MO @ Fubar
Sat 1/18/14 Joliet, IL @ Mojoes
Sun 1/19/14 Nashville, TN @ The End
Tue 1/21/14 Douglasville, GA @ The 7 Venue
Wed 1/22/14 Orlando, FL @ Back Booth
Thu 1/23/14 Pensacola, FL @ Handlebar
Sat 1/25/14 Dallas, TX @ Winter Jamboree
Tue 1/28/14 Tupelo, MS @ Goodtime Charlie's
Wed 1/29/14 Fayetteville, AR @ George's Majestic Lounge
Thu 1/30/14 Little Rock, AR @ Rev Room
Fri 1/31/14 Lubbock, TX @ Jake's
Sat 2/1/14 Oklahoma City, OK @ The Conservatory
Mon 2/3/14 Albuquerque, NM @ Launchpad
Tue 2/4/14 Tempe, AZ @ Nile Underground
Wed 2/5/14 Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
Thu 2/6/14 W. Hollywood, CA @ The Whisky
Fri 2/7/14 Fresno, CA @ Strummers
Sat 2/8/14 Walnut Creek, CA @ Red House Live
Sun 2/9/14 Sacramento, CA @ Assembly
Tue 2/11/14 Reno, NV @ Jub Jubs
Wed 2/12/14 Portland, OR @ Branx
Fri 2/14/14 Seattle, WA @ Studio 7 / Tough Love Fest
Sat 2/15/14 Spokane, WA @ The Hop
Sun 2/16/14 Billings, MT @ Railyard
Tue 2/18/14 Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater
Wed 2/19/14 Wichita, KS @ Museum Of Heart
Thu 2/20/14 Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews
Sat 2/22/14 Rochester, NY @ Montage Music Hall
Sun 2/23/14 Wareham, MA @ 3065 Live
09:28 AM on 11/17/13
#3
Alex DiVincenzo
www.alexislegend.com
Offline
User Info.
Alex DiVincenzo's Avatar
Why is Shai Hulud playing before Sworn In?
Why is Shai Hulud playing before anyone?
01:52 PM on 11/17/13
#4
Alex DiVincenzo
www.alexislegend.com
Offline
User Info.
Alex DiVincenzo's Avatar
what is shai hulud best album?
Hearts Once Nourished. But everything they've done is great.

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
AP.net Podcast on iTunes
UnderTheGun
Purevolume
Chorus.fm | @jason_tate