AbsolutePunk.net
   Username
Password
Tour Dates News
Hint: Have a news tip? Submit us news.
Tour Dates
Inside AP.net

Ten Foot Pole Announce July Tour Dates

Posted by: Jason Tate (06/04/14)
Ten Foot Pole have announced some July tour dates.
  
 
Displaying posts 1 - 10 of 10
10:52 AM on 06/04/14
#2
Jason Tate
Offline
User Info.
Jason Tate's Avatar
Tues July 15: Chicago, IL, Reggie’s.
Weds July 16: Cleveland, OH, Cleveland Agora.
Thurs July 17: Toronto, ON, Hard Luck Bar.
Fri July 18: Belleville, ON, Belle Pub.
Sat July 19: Drummondville, QC, Rockaganza! Festival.
Sun July 20: Dover, NH, The Dover Brickhouse.
Tues July 22: Albany, NY, Bogies
Weds July 23: Philadelphia, PA, The Legendary Dobbs.
Thurs July 24: Cambridge, MA, The Middle East.
Fri July 25: Brooklyn, NY, The Grand Victory.
Sat July 26: Long Branch, NJ, The Brighton Bar.
Sat Aug 30: Tessenderlo, Belgium, CC Het Loo
Sun Aug 31: Paris, France, Le Petit Bain
Sat Sep 06: Seregno, Italy, Honky Tonky
Mon Sep 08: Vienna, Austria, Arena
Tues Sep 09: Munich, Germany, Kranhalla
11:03 AM on 06/04/14
#3
gold soundz
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
gold soundz's Avatar
Best band. where the fuck are the california dates
11:26 AM on 06/04/14
#4
gregplaysdrums
Drummer
Offline
User Info.
gregplaysdrums's Avatar
But not CA? Laaaame.
11:53 AM on 06/04/14
#5
s2h72
Regular Member
Offline
User Info.
s2h72's Avatar
Agree wish they would play in California
03:27 PM on 06/04/14
#6
monokit
Twiddling knobs
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
This was the first band I ever saw live lmao. Last Call For Russell's Balls is sweet.
03:46 PM on 06/04/14
#7
grapenoseboy
Mystical Beast
Offline
User Info.
grapenoseboy's Avatar
Did not know they were still a band. sick.
06:39 AM on 06/05/14
#8
skatespeech
Registered User
Offline
User Info.
No Avatar Selected
but...where are...ANNOUNCE MORE, GODDAMNIT!!
Options
Related News Stories

NEWS, MUSIC & MORE
Search News
Release Dates
Exclusives
Best New Music
Articles
CONNECT
Submit News
Forums
Contests
Mobile Version
AP.net Logos
HIDDEN TREASURES
AbsolutePunk Podcast
Free Music
Sports Forum
Technology Forum
Recommendations
INFORMATION
Advertising
Contact Us
Copyright Policy
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
FOLLOW
Twitter | Facebook | RSS
PropertyOfZack
PunkNews.org
UnderTheGun
Chorus.fm